Posting while running to catch up with real life:

  • The second YART SALE on Etsy has just started and the shoppe is taking part in it. Free shipping on all orders and 10% discount on orders above 20%.  Check the shop for details.

  • A few (actually it’s a few and some more…) days ago Kiki from Kikidi Creations Blog asked me if she could do a small interview with me. Of course I said yes and you can read it all here.
  • The Etsy Greek Street Team is hosting its second monthly giveaway and this time I don’t think you want to miss that! A polymer clay donut ring that glows in the dark! made from Misty Aurora. Just leave a comment at the EGST Blog.

  • I’ve been busy baking and having a huge amount of kitchen fun with the Barbie Cake Makeover that’s been hosted on the Handmade Pincushion Group on Ravelry (warning ravelry link).  Since I’m not allowed to post the photos for a few more days I’m giving you a small teaser here and I promise to come back with the whole adventure documented step by step in photos!!!

Bye!

*run run run*